Treat your Valentine to a dinner and a movie at Boxpark

This Valentine’s Day, surprise your beloved with a romantic evening at Boxpark, the hip urban destination by Meraas

Visit one of the quirky stores to pick up the perfect gift and treat your date to a delicious Italian dinner at Bianca. You can also enjoy complimentary heart-shaped chocolates, distributed to visitors across the destination.

Bianca’s Promotion : From 1 to 28 February, spend more than AED39 and get a complimentary coffee and dessert of your choice. And if yours is among the lucky first 10 reservations on 14 February, you will receive a 20 per cent discount on your total bill and another complimentary dessert.



Similar promotions

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

عروض خاصة بانتظاركم أنتم وأحباؤكم في منتصف فبراير في "بوكس بارك"

اصطحبوا أحباءكم في منتصف شهر فبراير للاستمتاع بأمسية رائعة في "بوكس بارك"، وجهة التسوق الحضرية الرائدة من مِراس.  

تفضلوا بزيارة أي من المتاجر المميزة لاقتناء الهدية المناسبة لأعز الأشخاص على قلوبكم، أو تناولوا أشهى الأطعمة الإيطالية في مطعم بيانكا الإيطالي .وبإمكانكم أيضاً الاستمتاع بقطع الشوكولاته الشهية المصممة على شكل قلب حب مجاناً في أنحاء الوجهة. 
 

عرض بيانكا : بدءاً من 1 حتى 28 فبراير، أنفقوا أكثر من 39 درهماً للحصول على قهوة وقطعة حلوى من اختياركم مجاناً. وإذا كنتم من أول عشرة حجوزات يوم 14 فبراير، ستحصلون على خصم 20% على قيمة الفاتورة الإجمالية وقطعة حلوى أخرى مجانية.



عروض مشابهة

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق