Venue:Boxpark

This spring break everything is awesome at the LEGO® Zone in Boxpark

28 Mar, 2019
13 Apr, 2019

Kids can enjoy variety of LEGO-themed activities and meet their favourite mascot 

Already thinking of how to keep the kids busy during the spring break? Boxpark, the hip urban destination by Meraas, has a boredom-crunching range of LEGO-themed activities which will keep the kids entertained.

From 28 March to 13 April, kids can step into a thrilling world of wonderous characters, high-powered vehicles and mesmerizing locations with their beloved LEGO City counterparts. Additionally, they can capture tons of fun memories and build true friendships with the much-loved LEGO Friends characters. 

When you spend AED100 at Boxpark, kids can enter the dedicated LEGO activity zone and bring out their inner architect as they craft their favourite LEGO Friends and LEGO City inspired masterpieces. Once they’re done, they’ll receive a personalized certificate to hang proudly on their bedroom wall as a memento of their visit.

Things will turn up a notch every Friday between 28 March – 13 Apil, when kids will get the exciting opportunity to meet the legendary LEGO mascots, 5pm onwards. 

Activity Time Date Location
LEGO Friends &
LEGO City Activity Zone
4pm to 9pm 28 March to 13 April Next to Bianca restaurant
Meet the Lego mascot 5pm, 7pm & 9pm
29 March QKO Asian Market - 5:00pm
5 April Big Smoke Burger - 7:00pm
12 April Logma - 9:00pm
 


Similar Events

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

المكان:بوكس بارك

عطلة ربيعية ممتعة للأطفال في بوكس بارك

28 مارس
13 أبريل

أنشطة ممتعة للأطفال مستوحاة من عالم "ليغو" مع فرصة الالتقاء بشخصيات ليغو المفضلة لديهم

 هل تفكر كيف ستبقي أطفالك مشغولين خلال عطلة الربيع؟ "بوكس بارك"، الوجهة العصرية الفريدة من "مِراس"، توفر مجموعة من الأنشطة الممتعة المستوحاة من عالم "ليغو" والتي ستمنح الصغار الكثير من التسلية والمرح.

من 28 مارس إلى 13 أبريل، يمكن لأطفالك أن يختبروا عالماً مثيراً من الشخصيات الرائعة والمركبات المدهشة والمواقع الساحرة مع "ليغو سيتي" المحبوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنهم الاستمتاع بأوقات مميزة وتكوين صداقات مع شخصيات "ليغو فريندز" الشهيرة.

ومع كل 100 درهم تنفقونها في "بوكس بارك"، يمكن للأطفال الدخول إلى منطقة نشاطات "ليغو" وإظهار مقدراتهم وإبداعاهم الهندسية أثناء صناعة نسختهم المفضلة من "ليغو فريندز" و"ليغو سيتي". وبمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك، سيتلقون شهادة خاصة لتعليقها بفخر في غرفتهم كذكرى رائعة.

وفي كل يوم جمعة ما بين 28 مارس - 13 أبريل، سيحظى الأطفال بفرصة الالتقاء بشخصيات ليغو الأسطورية ابتداءً من الساعة الخامسة مساءً.

النشاط التوقيت التاريخ الموقع
منطقة أنشطة ليغو سيتي وليغو فريندز 4 عصراً - 9 مساءً 28 مارس - 13 أبريل بجوار مطعم بيانكا
الالتقاء بشخصيات ليغو 5، 7، 9 مساءً 29 مارس بيغ سموك برغر 5:00 - مساءً
5 أبريل كيوكو اشين ماركت - 7:00 مساءً
12 أبريل لقمة 9:00 - مساءً
 


أحداث مماثلة

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق