Kartell

Kartell, a leading design company founded in Milan in 1949, has been a symbol of progressive Italian design for almost 70 years. Its story is one of success, told through an incredible series of products - furniture, furnishings and lighting - that have become not only a part of the domestic landscape, but also true icons of contemporary design.

Kartell collaborates with some of the most prominent names of contemporary design who have all created unique and beautiful pieces for Kartell. Among the famous designers are Philippe Starck, Ron Arad, Antonio Citterio, Ferruccio Laviani, Piero Lissoni, Patricia Urquiola, Tokujin Yoshioka, Mario Bellini, Alberto Meda, Front, Nendo and Eugeni Quitllet. Famous fashion houses like Dolce Gabbana, Emlio Pucci, Moschino and Missoni have also created exclusive fabrics especially for Kartell’s iconic pieces. 

The Kartell collection is multi-purpose, diverse, user-friendly and undeniably aesthetically pleasing. Colourful, subtle, sensory, transparent, and featuring unique shapes combined with unique objects, Kartell products are instantly recognisable throughout the world thanks to the emotions they evoke, their long-lasting functionality and their undisputed quality. 


Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-10:00 م

كارتل

تعتبر كارتل ،من شركات التصميم الرائدة التي تأسست في ميلانو في عام 1949 ، و رمزا للتصميم الإيطالي منذ ما يقرب من 70 عاما. قصتها هي قصة نجاح ، يتم سردها من خلال سلسلة لا تصدق من المنتجات - الأثاث والإكسسوارات والإضاءة - التي أصبحت ليست جزءًا من المشهد المحلي فحسب ، بل أيضًا أيقونة حقيقية للتصميم المعاصر.

تتعاون  كارتل مع بعض الأسماء البارزة للتصميم المعاصر التي صنعت جميعها قطعًا فريدة وجميلة لكارتل. من بين المصممين المشهورين فيليب ستارك ، رون أراد ، أنطونيو سيتريو ، فيروتشيو لافياني ، بييرو ليسوني ، باتريشيا أوركويولا ، توكوجين يوشيوكا ، ماريو بيليني ، ألبرتو ميدا ، ألبرتو ميدا ، فرونت ، نيندو وإيجيني كيتليت. قامت بيوت الأزياء الشهيرة مثل ( Emlio Pucci , Moschino , Missoni ) أيضًا بصنع أقمشة حصرية خاصة للقطع البارزة في كارتل.

مجموعة كارتل متعددة الأغراض ومتنوعة وسهلة الاستخدام وممتعة جمالياً بلا شك. تتميز منتجات كارتل بالألوان والبراعة والحسية والشفافية و التي تتميز بأشكال فريدة من نوعها مع أشياء فريدة ، ويمكن التعرف عليها على الفور في جميع أنحاء العالم بفضل المشاعر التي تثيرها ، ووظائفها الطويلة الأمد وجودتها بلا منازع.
 


العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق