Open Today:10:00 AM-10:00 PM

+971 503543131

Karak Inc.

We are selling a homegrown, authentic experience created to be more than just a tea drink. We want people to pull up, or stop by and immerse themselves in an entire tea-drinking experience. From the energy of the staff, to the vibe of the space, music ambience and that local touch of the Jumeirah neighborhood.

Karak Inc's mission is to serve up the best karak in town; for the enthusiasts and the curious. Our karak is more than just a type of tea drink – it’s an experience, made locally in dubai from the people that know and love the city,  and the karak.
 
Our brand is simple, good karak, all day, every day and all the feel good vibes incorporated. 
 


Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-10:00 م

+971 503543131

كرك انك.

لدى كرك انك. منتجات محلية أصيلة تم إنشاؤها لتكون أكثر من مجرد مشروب شاي. نحن نرغب أن يتوقف الأشخاص للاستمتاع بتجربة كاملة من إحتساء فنجان ممتع من الشاي. بدءاً من طاقم الموظفين، إلى أجواء المكان، وأجواء الموسيقى و اللمسة المحلية السحرية لحي جميرا.

تتمثل مهمة  كرك انك.  في تقديم أفضل شاي كرك في المدينة ؛ لعشاق النكهة الممتعه. شاي الكرك لدينا هو أكثر من مجرد نوع من الشاي - إنها تجربة مصنوعة محليا في دبي من الأشخاص الذين يعرفون ويحبون المدينة، ويعشقون نكهة الكرك.

علامتنا التجارية بسيطة ، كرك لذيذ طوال اليوم و كل يوم و كل مشاعر طيبة مدمجة.
 


العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق