Welcome to Boxpark

For those urban warriors in Dubai who have had enough of the same old thing, those who want a place that’s been made just for them, there’s no better destination than Boxpark.

Lamer

Boxpark experiences

Shop

It's a shop-'til-you-drop day

When it comes to retail choices, Boxpark checks the right boxes. Funky decor? Check. Unique gifts? Check. Fashion-forward trends? Check. Whatever’s on your wish list, it's here.

Dine

You're invited to our table

Boxpark showcases 20 cafés and restaurants boasting local and international flavours. Here, you’re spoilt with choices to suit every palate and pocket. Craving a gourmet burger, the perfect shish kebab, or a dreamy dessert? We’ve got plenty. Looking for an exotic cuisine you haven’t tried? We’ve got you covered. From fab French fare to comfort food, this is the spot to dine.

Roxy Cinemas

Experience magic at the movies

Roxy Cinemas boasts a unique cinematic experience brought to you by Meraas. Showcasing blockbusters, arthouse movies, documentaries and special events, catch a film from a plush seat, from the ultra-premium Director’s Lounge to the luxury Editor’s Suite, or the classic Roxy the Set. Meal orders, footstools, side tables, blankets and cushions complete this boutique experience.

Other Meraas experiences in Dubai

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

إنه يوم التسوق بلا توقف

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمتاجر، يقدم بوكس بارك كل ما يخطر ببالك من متاجر الديكور الغريب والهدايا الخارجة عن المألوف وآخر صيحات الموضة، ستجد كل ما تتمناه.

وجهات أخرى من مِراس

تسوق

إنه يوم التسوق بلا توقف

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالخيارات، فإن بوكس بارك مليء بها. سواء أكنت تبحث عن أغراض المنزل الغريبة أو الهدايا الفريدة من نوعها أو الملابس المواكبة للموضة والأحذية الرفيقة للبيئة. في بوكس بارك ستجد كل ما تتمناه، وستجد ما ترتديه من رأسك لأخمص قدميك لتلتقط صورة سيلفي رائعة، تذكر أن تذكرنا في التعليقات لكي نشارك صورتك ونضغط لايك!

تذوّق

أنت مدعو لتناول الطعام لدينا

يوجد لدينا في بوكس بارك 20 مقهى ومطعم يقدمون نكهات محلية وعالمية. هنا، تتوفر لديك خيارات تناسب جميع الأذواق والميزانيات. هل تشتهي تناول البرغر، أو الكباب أو حلوى لذيذة؟ كل هذه الخيارات متوفرة لدينا. هل ترغب بتجربة طعام غريب لم تجربه من قبل؟ سارع إلى بوكس بارك. من الطعام الفرنسي الفاخر إلى الطعام الشعبي، بوكس بارك هو الوجهة المثالية

روكسي سينما

عش أجواءً سينمائية ساحرة

تقدم روكسي سينما تجربة سينمائية فريدة تقدمها شركة مراس لكم. وتعرض السينما أحدث الأفلام والأفلام الفنية والوثائقية وتستضيف المناسبات الخاصة. شاهد فيلمًا من إختيارك واجلس على أفخم المقاعد، من صالة المدراء وجناح المحرر الفاخر أو مجموعة روكسي الكلاسيكية. وتكمل هذه التجربة، الوجبات ومساند القدم والطاولات الجانبية والبطانيات والوسائد.

وجهات أخرى من مِراس في دبي

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق